Day 22

My worst habits.

1. I pick at my nails all of the time. Not sure if it’s a nervous tick or what, but I have been doing it since I was a kid! So I always get my nails done so I’m less likely to pick at them if they are all nice and pretty! 🙂

2. I will admit I can be pretty gosshipy. It’s mainly at my job; cause in the time I’ve been there there’s been so many changes and it’s hard for me to get past sometimes. I have been working on it I swear; I want to be a better person and now I go in and focus on just doing my job and leaving. If I can’t be the best version of myself then I can’t expect anyone else to be either. 

Those I believe are my two worst habits. I’m sure some other people in my life could come up with even more. Lol 

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

