Carpe Diem

I just felt the need to share; on the right, this is the journal I picked up in Danbury, CT. This particular journal perfectly depicts where I am at this point in my life. Where I need to seize the days that I do have.

I haven’t really yet discussed my slight addiction to journaling. I have around 70 completed journals. And probably double that amount that are probably started but unfinished.

I’ve been pretty good for the past few months about not purchasing new journals. But when I saw this particular journal; I just couldn’t resist!

On the left, my mom actually put this on her Facebook page, and I was like ‘Oh my gosh!’ I need to share this pronto! So here I am, sharing with you guys first! You should feel so privileged!

Definitely, Seize the Day! Use everyday to your advantage!

XOXO.

Leave a Reply

