When your feeling down.

This past week I have been burning the candle at both ends. Between the gym, traveling between two locations, doing laundry (at my mom’s, I don’t have them.) Being good on my diet. I’m just exhausted. There are people doing a lot more than me and I know that; so I’m not complaining. 

I just can’t figure out why I feel the way I do. When I begin to feel like this, that’s when I blow up my diet and stop going to the gym. So I’m trying to figure out how to balance everything. Tonight I have to be at work at 115 and I get off at 945pm. So I’m trying to get my laundry done today, then when I’m off tomorrow I can relax. I’m one of those people where I can’t be home often; I get bored quite quickly. So what can I do at home tomorrow that will make me feel like I accomplished something and I don’t feel like I wasted my day?

I hope you guys can help me out. What do you guys do when your at home to keep your day interesting?

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

