Day 15

For me, this may be a harder post to write then most. Considering how I’ve been feeling the past week; feel like my head isn’t even attached to my body anymore. So where do I see myself in 5 years?

Well, I will finally be Mrs. Sarah Lukins. That is the most exciting part of my 5 year plan. I can’t wait to marry Coty. It’s something I’ve been dreaming about since the very beginning. It only took me about a year to see that this was the man I wanted to spend the rest of my life with.

Coty and I want to leave New York and move somewhere south. He loves his career of doing car tinting. He excels at it and there’s so many things you can do with it (which I didn’t know.) But we do live in New York and the new tint laws have put a hamper on workers in the industry, so I want to go for the beaches, he’s wants to go for work. I see that as a win win situation.

My biggest dream for the next 5 years, I want to do my photography full time. Weather I am selling nature shots for money or doing more studio or a little of both. I want my income to fully come from photography. That’s my ultimate goal.

A lot can happen in 5 years, this could be very interesting. 🙂

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

