Day 13

Here I am, sitting on the stationary bike getting in my workout and writing this post.

What’s in your fridge right now? I’m doing this from memory. I have unsweetened almond milk, coconut milk, beer for my fiancee. Um, celery, cheese, chicken salad, leftover tacos, eggs, water bottles, asparagus, broccoli, lemons, and grapes. 

I’m sure there is more, but like I said I’m doing this from memory. But with my diet. Meat cheese and veggies is all I can have.

Okay back to my exercise. 

Xoxo, 

Sarah

Leave a Reply

