Day 10

Sorry I have been absent for the past few days. My life has been crazy, I’ve been going to the gym non stop (My legs are dying and preparing to fall off my body.) I’ve been working in two different stores, so I’m exhausted to say the least. I didn’t want to be gone too long. So on my way to work, I spend the extra time to play catch up with you guys.

My best vacation? I don’t get the opportunity to go on vacation often, so there isn’t much to choose from.

I think my trip to Arizona was my favorite. The weather was perfect, we stayed in Sedona. It was magical hiking along the vortex and the views were just mind boggling. This was probably the first vacation where I truly appreciated what vacations were for…Relaxation.

I would love to go back. Visit all of the art galleries, eat the food and of course more hiking!

Leave a Reply

