Day 7

Today’s blogging challenge is what are your top 5 favorite songs. This is a hard choice for me; my music interests are constantly changing and evolving.

As of right now, I have an obsession with Marian Hill. The best way I can think of to explain her style is jazzy with a hint of EDM.

I also love Wild Belle. She has such an amazing voice that you can’t help but love!! At this very moment, I’m listening to, “Our Love will Survive” by Wild Belle.

I always for some reason work better when I’m listening to music. Not the radio though, I never know what is going to come on next, and it could completely throw me out of my orbit.

What are your top 5 favorite songs or artists? Let me know.

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

