HELLO!!

Welcome to Edgy and Urban. I’m Sarah, the curator you could say.

I’m a millennial who is trying to navigate this strange world we live in. I began this site because I’m in a rut in my life. I’m a huge advocate for writing for therapeutic reasons, typing is just so much faster.

All of my friends and friends who constantly see me writing always tell me I need to write a book; I may take their advice one day, but I figured I would give this a try to see how I do.

I want this blog to be a party of refuge, somewhere where everyone can come and read fun blog posts about anything and everything after a stressful day at work or a crappy blind date; truly anything.

I’ve been in such for that particular type of blog for about a month or so and haven’t been able to find anything to satisfy my need to non sense blogs that make me not feel so bad about all of the crap that happens in my personal life.

I will be open to you guys about my life. It’s truly a shit show, no doubt.

I want to share with you any trends I run across, what doesn’t work and what does. Videos about my life, nature, my upcoming nuptials, and how terrified I am to get married. 🙂

Put on your seatbelts, it’s going to be a wild ride. 🙂

xoxo,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

